Olamide to drop no-feature 21-track album this month


Come November 23, indigenous rapper, Olamide, will drop his sixth album in six years.
The album titled Eyan Mayweather is all about breaking the rules as it does not feature any guest artiste on any of the listed tracks.
The 21-track album will include songs like ‘Bobo’, ‘Sold Out’, ‘Where the Man’, ‘Melo Melo’, ‘Be Happy’, ‘Don’t Stop’ and ‘Matters Arising’.
Productions were handled by ID Cabasa, Bbanks, Pheelz and Young John.
Born Olamide Adedeji, his previous albums include YBNL (2012), Baddest Guy Eva Liveth (2013), Street OT (2014) and 2Kings (2015).
He released his debut studio album titled Rapsodi while signed to ID Cabasa’s Coded Tunes under the management of 9ice’s ex-wife, Toni Payne. The album had the song ‘Eni Duro’.


Just so they know ! #EyanMayweather zero features! #YBNL #BreakRules

A photo posted by @baddosneh on