Olamide, Cynthia Morgan feature in Naeto C’s new album

Rapper, Naeto C, on Thursday released his fourth studio album titled Festival.

The 15-trackwe features A-list stars Olamide, Flavour, Omawumi and Cynthia Morgan.

Production on the album was handled by Maleek Berry, J-Pizzle, Tee Y Mix, Black Jerzey, E-Kelly, So Sick and J- Sleek.

Naeto C announced in August, 2015 after the release of his third album Day 1, that he will be dropping another album before the year runs out.

“Special thanks to everyone who contributed to my new tape “Day 1”, the first of the 2 projects I’m putting out this year! It was super fun to make, inspired by the joy of just creating hip hop and not caring about pleasing pop culture and all the other bs lol, it really took me back to rubbish I got into before I became who I am today, and trust the evolution has been amazing!” He wrote on Instagram

Festival includes singles like ‘Atide’, ‘Thunder’ and ‘Mercy’.

The 32-year-old’s previous albums are U Know My P (2008) and Super C Season (2011).

Born Naetochukwu Chikwe to the family of former Minister of Aviation, Kema Chikwe, Naeto C also made cameo appearance in Funke Akindele’s The Return of Jenifa.