Darey Alade drops fifth studio album Naked

By Bisola Bello

Darey Art AladeR&B singer, Darey Alade, on Tuesday released his fifth studio album titled Naked.

The 13-track album, which was earlier scheduled to drop in August 2015, features collaboration with top acts including Asa, Olamide, Adekunle Gold, Simi and the Soweto Gospel Choir.

Oscar Hemen-Ackah produced 11 tracks on Naked.

Some of the songs are ‘Delilah’, ‘Orekelewa’, ‘Aya Mi’, ‘Champion’, ‘Asiko Laiye’ and ‘Pray for Me’.

The University of Lagos graduate premiered the album exclusively on The Good Morning Nigeria Show on Cool FM.

Darey’s previous albums include From Me to You (2006), unDAREYted (2009) and Double Dare (2011).

It’s here at last! My 5th Album #Naked Enjoy! Bit.ly/dareynaked #snippets #DareyNaked

A photo posted by Darey Art Alade (@dareydarey) on