Check out Mr Universe Nigeria winners since 2012

Mueyiwa Omatsola

A new Mr Universe Nigeria was crowned at the Bespoke Event Centre, Lekki, Lagos on Sunday, October 25, 2015. While congratulations are in order for the new winner, we look at all the Mr Universe Nigeria ever crowned since 2012.

Mr Universe 2012

Allen UkwuruAllen Ukwuru, a Lagos based model emerged as the first winner of the Mr Universe Nigeria pageant in 2012. The 21-year-old who represented Kogi State stole the show with his cute looks and buff body.

Mr Universe 2013

Marcus PiusThe second edition of Mr Universe saw Marcus Pius emerge winner. The 24-year-old from Edo State went home with a brand new Honda Accord car.

Mr Universe 2014

Francis BeaonFrancis Beaon, representing Anambra State, beat 23 other contestants to clinch the Mr Universe Nigeria title in 2014. Francis won a Toyota Matrix car, an apartment for a year, a year’s gym membership and subscription to his favourite fashion magazines.

Mr Universe 2015

Mueyiwa OmatsolaAfter all the necessary tasks given to the contestants, Mr Delta named Mueyiwa Omatsola emerged winner of Mr Universe Nigeria 2015. The 23-year-old Delta born stud is a student of the University of Lagos.