Fefe releases Mixed Feelings EP

Rising singer, Fefe, on Monday, released her EP titled Mixed Feelings.

The 10-track project features productions by Eager Boi, DJ Klem, Dreybeats and Gospelondebeats.

It includes tracks like ‘My Life’, ‘Take It’ and ‘We Never Met’.

Signed to Rebel Planet, Fefe is popular for her single, ‘Aura’, which was released in 2013.

? #mixedfeelingsep out now!! See my profile for the link. ???

A photo posted by FEFE aka supadupafefe (@kinggfefe) on