Fayemi to inaugurate 14 commissioners, five advisers Tuesday

Ekiti Governor Kayode Fayemi

Ekiti State Governor, Kayode Fayemi, will on Tuesday April 9 inaugurate 14 commissioners and five advisers.

The commissioners were on Thursday screened and confirmed by the State House of Assembly.

They will be sworn in in a ceremony at the Osuntokun Pavilion, Government House Ground, Ado-Ekiti by 11am.

Commissioners to be inaugurated are Adio AFolayan, Moji Kolade, Moji Fafure, Emmanuel Daramola, Folorunso Olabode, Dele Faparusi and Gbenga Agbeyo.

Others are Olusoga Davies, Sola Adebayo, Michael Awopetu, Muyiwa Olumilua, Femi Ajayi, Ayodele Jinadu and Febisola Adewale.

The special advisers for inauguration are: V.O Kolade (special adviser, social affairs); Ademola Bello (special adviser, inter-party relations and allied matters); Abiola Olowokere (special adviser, legislative affairs).

Others are Sikiru Eniola (special adviser, tertiary education) and Kofoworola Aderiye (technical adviser, education).